Saturday, June 23, 2012

American Patchwork & Quilting Radio

I am so excited to be interviewed by Pat Sloan again for American Patchwork & Quilting Radio.  She will be interviewing me on Monday June 25th at 4:00 pm eastern, 3pm central, 2pm mountain and 1pm pacific.



I hope that you can all join me.  Here is the link:  American Patchwork & Quilting Radio

Things with my husband are getting back to normal.  He is recovering and I am not as anxious as I have been.  I'm planning on starting to blog next week and hope to be able to update my website with all my new items including pictures of my new fabric line coming in September.

Thanks for all the good wishes and your patience!  Hope you can make it Monday!

3 comments:

Sue said...

I'll be listening in! I love listening to Pat's radio

Glad your husband is doing better too!

helen said...

Glad things are on the improove

{at Sloan said...

It was so great to have you on the show today Monique!! Thank you!